Membership Information

As we enter a new era of research and collaboration in the Indian Ocean Region (IOR), also necessitated by the unprecedented global emergency we are faced with, it is our privilege to invite you to apply for membership of the IORG. As a member you will have the opportunity to collaborate with eminently qualified and agenda setting researchers of the IOR. You will get online access to the Journal of the Indian Ocean Region, along with the hard copies, as member-only benefit for highly discounted annual subscription fee of US$ 50.  

Additionally, your research work will have a wider audience through the IORG’s own extensive network and through our online and social media channels. You will also have priority-based opportunity for reviewing the latest books on the IOR. Our Editorial Team will complete all back-office communications and have review copies delivered to you.

To apply for membership please email your latest CV to:

Feel free to write to us for any other information.

%d bloggers like this: